Your benefits with Silver Cloud Air

Save time and arrive relaxed

The formula is quite simple: if you want to hire a private jet and choose Silver Cloud Air, you’re also choosing to save lots of time – and make your journey as relaxing as possible. Our illustrative example shows how you save a valuable 3½ hours on each of two flights from Speyer to Paris and back. You’d need to set aside over five hours for scheduled flights from Frankfurt to Paris Charles de Gaulle, even though the flight time is just 60 minutes.

If you board one of our business jets at the private terminal in Speyer, you save on travel to Frankfurt, searching for a parking space, and check-in. Once you arrive, there’s no need to wait for your luggage to arrive in the reclaim area and there’s no walking to a taxi, which in this case takes only half the time to get to the city centre from the smaller Le Bourget airport. That’s 3½ hours of precious time – almost a full working day when both legs of the journey are accounted for.

And don’t forget the other great advantage to using Silver Cloud Air: when you book with us, you don’t buy a seat, you hire a business jet. The cost remains the same whether you fly alone or in a group of up to nine people. The relatively low price is always based on the size and equipment of the hired private jet.

One of our regular business travellers testified to our all-round service on a spontaneous private flight to Paris in autumn 2018: he comes from Speyer and always uses Silver Cloud Air when visiting the French branch of his business with colleagues. But this time, Markus Eberling (name changed) was travelling for pleasure. A great lover of art, he wanted to see the Picasso exhibition at the Musée d’Orsay, but scheduled flights for the opening were fully booked up.

All it took was one call to Silver Cloud Air: by booking our private Citation CJ jet, he saved 3½ hours on both the outbound and inbound journeys – no travelling to Frankfurt, no check-in, no waiting for luggage, and a shorter trip to the museum by taxi thanks to his arrival at a smaller airport.

At no extra price, Eberling even got to take two friends with him and add a relaxing day of shopping to the itinerary.

A planned flying visit to see art therefore became a relaxed Paris mini-break with friends. Once again, Silver Cloud Air offered its customer its famed all-around service and came up with a solution that would have been impossible for other transportation companies. Get in touch with us – we’ll put our all into helping you.

One of our regular business travellers testified to our all-round service on a spontaneous private flight to Paris in autumn 2018: he comes from Speyer and always uses Silver Cloud Air when visiting the French branch of his business with colleagues. But this time, Markus Eberling (name changed) was travelling for pleasure. A great lover of art, he wanted to see the Picasso exhibition at the Musée d’Orsay, but scheduled flights for the opening were fully booked up.

All it took was one call to Silver Cloud Air: by booking our private Citation CJ jet, he saved 3½ hours on both the outbound and inbound journeys – no travelling to Frankfurt, no check-in, no waiting for luggage, and a shorter trip to the museum by taxi thanks to his arrival at a smaller airport. At no extra price, Eberling even got to take two friends with him and add a relaxing day of shopping to the itinerary.

A planned flying visit to see art therefore became a relaxed Paris mini-break with friends. Once again, Silver Cloud Air offered its customer its famed all-around service and came up with a solution that would have been impossible for other transportation companies. Get in touch with us – we’ll put our all into helping you.

Available 24/7

Get in touch

We’re very clear about what we value on our flights: top safety standards, maximum comfort, and outstanding flexibility. You’re sure to notice this in the advice and care we give all our passengers, from initial contact with our friendly office staff to the flight with our excellently trained crews. You can reach us at any time – and we look forward to hearing from you.

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Ihre Vorteile mit Silver Cloud Air

ZEIT sparen und entspannt ankommen

Diese Rechnung geht immer auf: Wer einen Privatjet mieten möchte und auf Silver Cloud Air setzt, entscheidet sich für eine große Zeitersparnis – und damit auch für pure Entspannung beim Reisen. Unser anschauliches Beispiel zeigt, wie Sie bei einem Flug nach Paris von Speyer aus pro Strecke wertvolle 3 ½ Stunden sparen können: Bei einem Linienflug von Frankfurt zum Flughafen Charles de Gaulle brauchen Sie dafür insgesamt trotz der Flugzeit von nur 60 Minuten gut über 5 Stunden Zeit.

Wenn Sie unsere Businessjets direkt vom Privat-Terminal in Speyer besteigen, sparen Sie Anfahrtszeit nach Frankfurt, die Parkplatzsuche und den Check-in, nach der Landung die Gepäckabholung und die Gehzeit bis zum Taxi. Das benötigt außerdem vom kleineren Flughafen Le Bourget ins Stadtzentrum nur rund die Hälfte an Fahrzeit. Das sind insgesamt 3 ½ Stunden kostbare Zeit, hin und zurück gerechnet nahezu ein ganzer Arbeitstag.

Dabei sollten Sie nie den anderen großen Vorteil von Silver Cloud Air vergessen: Bei uns kaufen Sie keinen Sitzplatz, sondern Sie mieten einen Businessjet. Damit bleiben die Kosten gleich, egal ob Sie allein fliegen oder als Gruppe bis zu 9 Personen. Der verhältnismäßig günstige Preis richtet sich immer nach Größe und Ausstattung des gemieteten Privatjets.

Einer unserer Business-Stammkunden erlebte erst im Herbst 2018 diese Geschichte mit einem spontanen Privatflug nach Paris: Er kommt aus Speyer und setzt stets auf Silver Cloud Air, wenn er mit Kollegen die französische Dependance seines Unternehmens besucht. Doch dieses Mal ging es Markus Eberling (Name von uns geändert) ums Vergnügen. Er wollte als großer Kunst-Fan unbedingt die Picasso-Ausstellung im Musée d’Orsay besuchen und die Linienflüge zum Eröffnungstermin waren komplett belegt.

Ein Anruf bei Silver Cloud Air genügte: Durch die Buchung unseres Privatjets Citation CJ sparte er 3 ½ Stunden sowohl bei der Hinreise als auch beim Rückflug: keine Anfahrtszeit nach Frankfurt, kein Check-in, keine Gepäck-Wartezeiten und eine kürzere Fahrt mit dem Taxi zum Museum wegen der Landung auf einem kleineren Flughafen.

Ohne Aufpreis konnte Eberling sogar noch zwei Freunde mehr mitnehmen und eine stressfreie Shoppingtour am Folgetag anhängen.

So wurde aus einem geplanten hektischen Kurztrip zur Kunst ein entspannter Mini-Paris-Urlaub mit Freunden. Silver Cloud Air konnte seinem Kunden bei dieser Unternehmung einmal mehr den sprichwörtlichen Rundum-Service bieten und eine Lösung finden, die für andere Verkehrsunternehmen unmöglich umzusetzen wäre. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an – wir helfen immer mit ganzem Einsatz!

Einer unserer Business-Stammkunden erlebte erst im Herbst 2018 diese Geschichte mit einem spontanen Privatflug nach Paris: Er kommt aus Speyer und setzt stets auf Silver Cloud Air, wenn er mit Kollegen die französische Dependance seines Unternehmens besucht. Doch dieses Mal ging es Markus Eberling (Name von uns geändert) ums Vergnügen. Er wollte als großer Kunst-Fan unbedingt die Picasso-Ausstellung im Musée d’Orsay besuchen und die Linienflüge zum Eröffnungstermin waren komplett belegt.

Ein Anruf bei Silver Cloud Air genügte: Durch die Buchung unseres Privatjets Citation CJ sparte er 3 ½ Stunden sowohl bei der Hinreise als auch beim Rückflug: keine Anfahrtszeit nach Frankfurt, kein Check-in, keine Gepäck-Wartezeiten und eine kürzere Fahrt mit dem Taxi zum Museum wegen der Landung auf einem kleineren Flughafen. Ohne Aufpreis konnte Eberling sogar noch zwei Freunde mehr mitnehmen und eine stressfreie Shoppingtour am Folgetag anhängen.

So wurde aus einem geplanten hektischen Kurztrip zur Kunst ein entspannter Mini-Paris-Urlaub mit Freunden. Silver Cloud Air konnte seinem Kunden bei dieser Unternehmung einmal mehr den sprichwörtlichen Rundum-Service bieten und eine Lösung finden, die für andere Verkehrsunternehmen unmöglich umzusetzen wäre. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an – wir helfen immer mit ganzem Einsatz!

24 Stunden am Tag für Sie da

SPRECHEN Sie uns an

Unsere Ziele auf unseren Flügen sind deutlich: höchste Sicherheitsstandards, maximaler Komfort und größtmögliche Flexibilität. All das vermitteln wir Ihnen mit einer optimalen Beratung und Betreuung, vom ersten Kontakt mit unseren freundlichen Office-Mitarbeitern bis zum Flug mit unserer gut ausgebildeten Crew. Sie erreichen uns rund um die Uhr – und wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com