Service at Silver Cloud Air

Everything as you want it

Service

From the first phone call to when we say goodbye, Silver Cloud Air looks after its customers at every stage of the process. Want to hire a private jet? We listen to your needs. From the booking stage, our team works to ensure the greatest possible comfort for our customers, as flying with business jets is our passion – in every respect.

Which plane is right for your destination and requirements? How would you like to organise your flight and stay? What services do you need during the flight? What sort of crew do you need? In short, what can we do for you? That’s what we want to know, so that nothing is left to chance.

And we’re approachable, discreet, and polite. Sometimes it really is just the little comforts that turn a journey into an experience. The tangible gestures that make you feel safe and cared for. A form of courtesy that feels and is entirely natural. Our dedicated crew will ensure your complete satisfaction.

Equipment

Within the exclusive surroundings of our business jets, your journey is an experience in itself. Versatile, high-quality furnishings make the cabin a conference room, a bedroom, or a restaurant – always meeting the highest safety requirements. Standard equipment available on every plane in our fleet includes an air-conditioned cabin, conference tables, and our popular refreshment bar.

Leather seats guarantee ideal comfort – and are equally suitable for relaxing or working. Every one of our planes naturally also features a toilet – on some as a combi seat, on others as a stand-alone unit.

Whatever your requirements when booking a private or business trip on a business jet, Silver Cloud Air’s fleet is built on elegance, comfort, and premium usability, while adhering to all safety regulations.

Catering

Many years of cooperation with our catering partner are a cause to celebrate for both us and our passengers: the team at the 4-star Hotel Löwengarten are on hand to provide the delicious food served on our flights. To ensure that our dishes are light and wholesome, they use only high-quality and carefully selected products.

Culinary delights available range from cold snacks such as canapés, tramezzini, and zesty salads to hot dishes and freshly cut fruit or small sweet temptations – naturally with vegetarian and vegan options as requested. We’ll also work with your needs if you have any allergies or food intolerances.

Furthermore, it goes without saying that all dishes are freshly prepared by the team at Hotel Löwengarten and not delivered until shortly prior to departure. The hotel, which is just five minutes away from Speyer airport and features 65 comfortable and modern rooms and suites, also comes warmly recommended.

Door-to-Door Service

Our flight services fulfil the most stringent safety standards and offer outstanding comfort. Chartering a Silver Cloud Air private jet means matchless service and the greatest possible flexibility.

We also provide this reliable all-round service to all passengers who want to enjoy the pleasures of travelling with Silver Cloud Air on the ground just as much as in the air – with our popular door-to-door service, which covers check-in at your front door, and limousine transfers to the tarmac and from the destination airport to your meeting. Regardless of whether you want to fly Silver Cloud Air from our sites in Speyer, Stuttgart, Düsseldorf, or Cologne, you set the destination, we take care of the rest.

Available 24/7

Get in touch

We’re very clear about what we value on our flights: top safety standards, maximum comfort, and outstanding flexibility. You’re sure to notice this in the advice and care we give all our passengers, from initial contact with our friendly office staff to the flight with our excellently trained crews. You can reach us at any time – and we look forward to hearing from you.

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Service bei Silver Cloud Air

ALLES nach Ihren Wünschen

Service

Vom ersten Anruf bis zur Verabschiedung: Silver Cloud Air steht seinen Kunden in allen Momenten der Kooperation zur Seite und begleitet Sie aufmerksam. Sie möchten einen Privatjet mieten? Wir hören Ihnen genau zu. Unser Team vermittelt unseren Kunden schon ab der Buchung höchstmöglichen Komfort, denn die Fliegerei mit dem Businessjet ist unsere Berufung – in jeder Hinsicht.

Welche Maschine ist die richtige für Ihr Ziel und Ihre Anforderung? Wie gestalten sich Ihr Flug und Ihr Aufenthalt am Ziel? Welche Leistungen sind Ihnen während des Fluges wichtig? Wie setzt sich Ihre Crew optimal zusammen? Kurzum: Was können wir für Sie tun? Das möchten wir genau herausfinden und für Ihre Reise umsetzen.

Dabei sind wir offen, dezent und zurückhaltend. Manchmal sind es eben die kleinen Annehmlichkeiten, die eine Reise zum Erlebnis machen. Die spürbaren Gesten, die dafür sorgen, dass Sie sich sicher und umsorgt fühlen. Eine Höflichkeit, die in jedem Moment selbstverständlich wirkt. Unsere engagierte Crew sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen.

Ausstattung

Im exklusiven Ambiente unserer Businessjets wird Ihre Reise zum angenehmen Erlebnis. Vielseitiges und hochwertiges Mobiliar macht die Kabine zum Konferenzraum, zum Schlafzimmer oder zum Restaurant – und entspricht dabei immer höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen. Zur Standardausstattung gehören in jedem Modell unserer Flotte eine klimatisierte Kabine, Konferenztische sowie die beliebte Erfrischungsbar.

Die Ledersessel bieten immer hohen Sitzkomfort – und eignen sich zum Ausruhen gleichermaßen wie zum Arbeiten. Auch eine Toilette gehört selbstverständlich in jedes unserer Flugzeuge – mal als Kombisitz, mal als eigenständige Einrichtung.

Was bei der Buchung Ihrer privaten oder geschäftlichen Reise mit dem Businessjet auch immer Ihrer Wunschvorstellung entspricht: Die Flotte von Silver Cloud Air setzt auf Eleganz, Komfort und hochwertige Funktion, und entspricht dennoch allen Sicherheitsvorschriften.

Catering

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Catering-Partner überzeugt uns und unsere Passagiere immer wieder: Das Team des 4-Sterne-Hotels Löwengarten versorgt Sie mit Köstlichkeiten ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Um die Speisen möglichst bekömmlich und leicht zu kreieren, kommen ausschließlich hochwertige und sorgfältig ausgewählte Produkte zum Einsatz.

Von kalten Snacks wie Canapés, Tramezzini und pikanten Salaten über warme Speisen bis hin zu frisch geschnittenem Obst oder kleinen süßen Verführungen reicht das Angebot verschiedener Gaumenfreuden – natürlich auf Wunsch abgerundet durch vegetarische und vegane Gerichte. Auch bei möglichen Allergien oder einer Intoleranz gegen bestimmte Lebensmittel richten wir uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass alle Speisen von der Crew des Hotels Löwengarten frisch zubereitet und kurz vor Abflug erst angeliefert werden. Das nur fünf Minuten vom Flughafen Speyer entfernte Hotel ist übrigens auch mit seinen 65 bequemen, modern eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten eine echte Empfehlung.

Door-to-Door Service

Unsere Flüge stehen für höchste Sicherheitsstandards und ausgezeichneten Komfort. Wer mit Silver Cloud Air einen Privatjet mieten möchte, kann sich auf unseren Service und höchstmögliche Flexibilität verlassen.

Diese verlässliche Rundum-Betreuung möchten wir auch allen Gästen ermöglichen, die den Komfort von Silver Cloud Air nicht nur in der Luft, sondern ebenso am Boden genießen wollen: dafür steht unser beliebter Door-to-Door-Service.

Er umfasst den Check-in vor Ihrer Haustür, einen Limousinentransfer bis zum Rollfeld und vom Zielflughafen bis zum Termin. Ob Sie von unseren Standorten in Speyer, Stuttgart, Düsseldorf oder Köln aus mit Silver Cloud Air fliegen möchten: Sie setzen sich ein Ziel, den Rest erledigen wir.

24 Stunden am Tag für Sie da

SPRECHEN Sie uns an

Unsere Ziele auf unseren Flügen sind deutlich: höchste Sicherheitsstandards, maximaler Komfort und größtmögliche Flexibilität. All das vermitteln wir Ihnen mit einer optimalen Beratung und Betreuung, vom ersten Kontakt mit unseren freundlichen Office-Mitarbeitern bis zum Flug mit unserer gut ausgebildeten Crew. Sie erreichen uns rund um die Uhr – und wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com