FLY
your own way.

Chartern

Homebase Speyer

Silver Cloud Air GmbH Joachim-Becher-Straße 2 67346 Speyer

24h Hotline

+49 6232 68491-0

IT'S
your choice

more

Homebase Speyer

Silver Cloud Air GmbH Joachim-Becher-Straße 2 67346 Speyer

24h Hotline

+49 6232 68491-0

WHAT
you need to know

more

Homebase Speyer

Silver Cloud Air GmbH Joachim-Becher-Straße 2 67346 Speyer

24h Hotline

+49 6232 68491-0

WE
handle it for you

more

Homebase Speyer

Silver Cloud Air GmbH Joachim-Becher-Straße 2 67346 Speyer

24h Hotline

+49 6232 68491-0

Our ethosPerhaps you’d like to charter a jet for a business trip, fly direct to see an important business partner, or maybe you feel like indulging yourself with friends and family on a trip that isn’t possible with any of the major carriers? For the greatest safety, flexibility, and comfort, choose a private jet from Silver Cloud Air. You save time and effort, never miss a flight, and get to where you’re going quickly and elegantly. Flying with Silver Cloud Air is always direct, personalised, and relaxing – in line with our company promise: FLY your own way.

Thank you very much for your charter request. We will contact you as fast as possible.

Your Contact Data: We will soon contact you regarding your charter request.

Thank you very much for your charter request. We will contact you as fast as possible.

Your Contact Data: We will soon contact you regarding your charter request.

Thank you very much for your charter request. We will contact you as fast as possible.

Your Contact Data: We will soon contact you regarding your charter request.

Homebase Speyer

Silver Cloud Air GmbH Joachim-Becher-Straße 2 67346  Speyer

24h Hotline

+49 6232 68491-0

Why Silver Cloud Air?

Save and Flexibel

When it comes to business jets, there’s no one better than Silver Cloud Air. We cooperate with over 1,000 airports in Europe and northern Africa, fly when you need us, and ensure the highest safety standards. Your ideal business charter partner, we plan every aspect of your journey from door to door and always guarantee complete discretion. Our staff are available to assist at every stage – from the time you get in touch with us to the actual flight with experienced professional pilots. We are also a popular provider in the field of private jet hire – which costs less than you might think.

Flexibility, 24/7

Like any other company, Silver Cloud Air is bound by legal and technical regulations. Nevertheless, we do everything to organise charter flights to your chosen destination on a private jet at a time that suits you. Our excellent network of airports throughout Europe and northern Africa also allows us to fly to smaller destinations off the beaten track. With this level of flexibility, Silver Cloud Air gets you as close as possible to your destination with no compromise in safety or comfort.

The benefits of taking a business jet with Silver Cloud Air are clear: no need to search for a parking space, no long walks or waiting, and no worries about missing your flight. Our flight check-in and security clearance procedures are completed quickly and simply for individuals and small groups, who then proceed to their private jet standing ready for take-off – even if you’re late, it won’t fly without you.

Getting you swiftly to your destination

Silver Cloud Air offers you exceptional comfort from the moment you arrive at the private terminal: turn off before the main building, drive up to the GENERAL AVIATION (GA) entrance, park, and it’s just a few steps to the terminal. One of our pilots will welcome you personally before accompanying you to your jet waiting for you on the apron.

In the 90 minutes other passengers need to check in before their flights, you’ll already be at your destination. Check-out when you get there is just as fast: your business jet reaches the parking position, you disembark and exit the private terminal – passing by the queues and baggage reclaim area. That’s another hour you’ll have saved.

All options available – you decide what you want

Sometimes business negotiations take longer than expected, sometimes the traffic’s bad. That’s why we work to your schedule, not the other way around. If you’re unable to make your return flight, we’ll be happy to delay it for you. All you need to do is call the office, and we’ll pass on the information to your captain.

Just like on the outbound flight, you save some 90 minutes of your time on your return and, thanks to our flexibility, will never need the overnight stay often required on charter flights. Even several private or business appointments on one day are possible: with us, you can fly to several destinations in a single day to attend three or four appointments in different places. In many cases, the smaller airports we serve are closer to your desired destination – meaning you save even more time.

Our key priorities: safety, security, and discretion

In addition to our thorough security checks, we have another advantage when it comes to safety: we already know who’s on our jets, so passport control and security clearance are handled swiftly. That’s one good reason for managers of major firms to fly only on business jets – sometimes even with bodyguards.

Film, TV, sports, and music stars are also frequent users of private jets. Discretion is part of everything we do, so we can’t tell you who our passengers are – but Silver Cloud Air already looks back on serving hundreds of celebrities and 25 years of accident-free jet aviation. This has earned us a strong reputation for reliability in the industry.

Ready for take-off, whatever the weather

Silver Cloud Air’s Cessna Citation jets fly at an altitude of around 45,000 feet – some 3,000 feet higher than scheduled air traffic. Thanks to our planes’ premium pressurised cabins, you are guaranteed an extremely pleasant experience throughout your charter flight. Flying speeds are about the same as for scheduled aircraft,

and the Silver Cloud Air fleet is equipped for instrument flight and thus almost completely independent of weather conditions. Only in the event of thick fog or heavy storms might it be necessary to wait before boarding or, in extreme cases, reroute to a different airport. It’s also worth noting that, just like on scheduled aircraft, you are free to use your mobile and other electronic devices in flight mode throughout the entire charter flight.

Many destinations and benefits, numerous extras – and less expensive than you think

It may come as a surprise to some, but hiring a private jet from Silver Cloud Air is less expensive than you might expect. To take an example, we can offer a charter return flight from Cologne to London on a business jet from around €5,000, which works out at €720 per person. This includes seven persons and their luggage, as well as all other charges and fees.

Private jets from Silver Cloud Air also serve smaller airports that may be much closer to your destination, thus shortening your journey times. Want to know what else we offer? There’s a large selection of drinks and snacks available from our extensive on-board bar, and we’re always happy to entertain special requests. Even pets are given a warm welcome at Silver Cloud Air – nowhere else can your four-legged friends sit with you in the cabin.

And last but not least, despite our extremely competitive prices, our pilots are of course trained to the highest standards and in compliance with the requirements of Germany’s Civil Aviation Authority and the EASA. All of them are licensed professional and commercial pilots. Internal and external training sessions held several times a year and specific training for our jets ensure a consistently high standard of professional practice.

Silver Cloud Air wishes you a relaxing flight and looks forward to welcoming you on board – FLY your own way!

Dear colleagues,

Just want to say thank you for recent flight from Zurich to Kalamata today. It is pleasure working with such professional team. Please pass my regards to the crew for taking care of my pax.
Hope to book with you soon.
Have a lovely day.

Katya

Available 24/7

Get in touch

We’re very clear about what we value on our flights: top safety standards, maximum comfort, and outstanding flexibility. You’re sure to notice this in the advice and care we give all our passengers, from initial contact with our friendly office staff to the flight with our excellently trained crews. You can reach us at any time – and we look forward to hearing from you.

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support +49 6232 68491 - 0 info@silver-cloud-air.com

More facts about Silver Cloud Air

About our services

Want to find out more about us, the full story on Silver Cloud Air, our crew members, and the planes we use? Our latest publications and newsletters tell you everything you need to know about our fleet, its technical data, our sites, and other interesting news.

Reliable and Good

Our Partners

Unsere Business Jets

Flotte
Silver Cloud Air - Privatjet buchen


Privatjet mieten

So buchen Sie bei uns
Vielen Dank für Ihre Charteranfrage. Wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Ihre Kontaktdaten: Wir setzen uns bezüglich Ihrer Charteranfrage schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Charteranfrage. Wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Ihre Kontaktdaten: Wir setzen uns bezüglich Ihrer Charteranfrage schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Charteranfrage. Wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Ihre Kontaktdaten: Wir setzen uns bezüglich Ihrer Charteranfrage schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Privatjet mieten bei Silver Cloud Air

Ihr Anspruch: Eine Fluglinie, die sich nach Ihren Plänen richtet, nicht umgekehrt. Unser Anspruch: Absolute Sicherheit, grenzenlose Flexibilität, exklusiver Service. Business Charter wie es sein soll. Daran lassen wir uns messen. Qualifiziertes Personal plant Ihre Reise nach Ihren Vorgaben nahtlos von Tür zu Tür, individuell und absolut diskret.

Wir sind flexibel – rund um die Uhr

Auch Silver Cloud Air ist natürlich an rechtliche und technische Vorgaben gebunden. Dennoch realisieren wir Ihren Charterflug im Privatjet zu Ihrem Wunschziel gerne zu jeder möglichen Zeit. Außerdem erlaubt unser ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk von Flughäfen in ganz Europa und Nordafrika auch das Erreichen von kleineren Destinationen abseits der gängigen Flugrouten. So kommen Sie mit Silver Cloud Air trotz höchster Sicherheitsstandards und maximalem Komfort dank größtmöglicher Flexibilität immer so nah wie möglich an Ihr Ziel.

Ihre Vorteile in einem Businessjet von Silver Cloud Air liegen auf der Hand: die Parkplatzsuche, lange Fußwege und Wartezeiten entfallen ebenso wie die Sorge, dass Sie einen Flug verpassen könnten. Unsere Flugabfertigung und die Sicherheitskontrolle sind für einzelne Personen wie kleinere Gruppen im Nu erledigt. Gleich danach steht Ihr Privatjet zur Verfügung und ist startklar – auch wenn Sie sich verspäten, wartet unser Flugzeug auf Sie.

SO schnell bringen wir Sie ans Ziel

Außergewöhnlichen Komfort genießen Sie bei Silver Cloud Air schon ab Ankunft am privaten Terminal: Abbiegen vor dem Hauptgebäude, vorfahren bis zum Eingang der GENERAL AVIATION (GA), parken und nur wenige Schritte bis ins Terminal. Direkt nimmt Sie einer unserer Piloten persönlich in Empfang und begleitet Sie weiter zu Ihrem bereits auf dem Vorfeld positionierten Jet.

Während andere Gäste zum Check-in mindestens 90 Minuten vor Abflug eintreffen müssen, können Sie in der gleichen Zeit bereits am Ziel sein. Ebenso schnell funktioniert Ihr Check-out am Zielort: Ihr Businessjet erreicht die Parkposition, Sie steigen aus und verlassen das private Terminal – vorbei an Warteschlangen und Gepäckausgabe. Wieder haben Sie eine Stunde Zeit gespart!

ALLE Möglichkeiten offen – Sie bestimmen, was geht

Mal dauern geschäftliche Gespräche länger als erwartet, mal spielt der Verkehr nicht mit. Daher gilt: Wir richten uns nach Ihren Terminen, nicht umgekehrt. Wenn Sie Ihre für den Rückflug gewünschte Abflugzeit wegen einer Verspätung nicht einhalten können, sind immer Verschiebungen möglich. Ein Anruf im Office genügt – wir geben die Info dann sofort an Ihren Kapitän weiter.

Wie bei der Anreise sparen Sie auch beim Rückflug rund 90 Minuten kostbare Zeit, und dank unserer Flexibilität sogar eine bei Charterflügen oft nötige Übernachtung. Auch mehrere private oder geschäftliche Termine an einem Tag sind selbstverständlich möglich. So lassen sich beispielsweise mehrere Destinationen an einem Tag anfliegen und damit drei bis vier Termine an unterschiedlichen Orten wahrnehmen. Oft liegen die von uns angeflogenen kleineren Flugplätze näher an Ihrem gewünschten Ziel – ein weiterer Zeitvorteil.

DAS schreiben wir ganz groß: SICHERHEIT und DISKRETION

Abgesehen von den optimalen Sicherheits-Checks spricht ein weiterer Punkt für die Sicherheit in unseren Privatjets: Wir wissen im Voraus, wer in unseren Jets sitzt. Passkontrolle und Sicherheits-Check sind schnell erledigt. Ein guter Grund für Manager großer Firmen, ausschließlich Businessjets zu mieten – in manchem Fall zusätzlich mit Bodyguards.

Auch Stars aus Bereichen wie Film, Fernsehen, Sport oder Musik setzen auf das Mieten eines Privatjets. Natürlich arbeiten wir so diskret, dass wir an dieser Stelle unsere Gäste nicht namentlich nennen – doch kann Silver Cloud Air bereits auf eine gut dreistellige Zahl von Prominenten und auf 25 Jahre unfallfreien Service in der Jet-Fliegerei zurückblicken. Dadurch haben wir uns in der Szene einen zuverlässigen Namen gemacht.

BEI Wind und Wetter startklar

Die Cessna Citation Jets der Silver Cloud Air fliegen in Flughöhen von ca. 13.000 Meter – rund 1000 Meter höher als der allgemeine Linienverkehr. Dank außerordentlich hochwertiger Druckkabinen in unseren Flugzeugen ist der Aufenthalt an Bord während Ihres gesamten Charterfluges für Sie besonders angenehm. Die Fluggeschwindigkeit entspricht ungefähr der der Linienfliegerei.

Dabei ist die Flotte der Silver Cloud Air für den Instrumentenflug ausgerüstet und damit nahezu wetterunabhängig. Lediglich Starknebel oder schwere Unwetter können kurze Wartezeiten oder im Extremfall das Ausweichen auf einen Alternativflugplatz nötig werden lassen. Übrigens: Wie bei Linienflügen können Sie Ihr Handy und andere elektronische Geräte während des gesamten Charterfluges im Flugmodus problemlos nutzen.

VIELE Ziele und Vorteile, zahlreiche Extras – und gar nicht so teuer

Was viele nicht wissen: Einen Privatjet mieten Sie bei Silver Cloud Air günstiger als erwartet. Den Charterflug im Businessjet z. B. von Köln nach London (Hin- und Rückflug) können wir Ihnen bereits ab rund 5000 € anbieten – und damit schon ab 720 € pro Person. Darin ist die Mitnahme von 7 Personen samt Gepäck berechnet, aber auch alle weiteren anfallenden Kosten.

Mit Privatjets von Silver Cloud Air lassen sich auch kleinere und Ihrem Zielort deutlich nähere Flugplätze anfliegen. Das verkürzt die Reisezeit. Sie wollen noch mehr Vorteile kennenlernen? Genießen Sie z. B. das große Angebot aus Getränken und Snacks unserer reichhaltig ausgestatteten Bordbar, die wir auf Wunsch natürlich gerne erweitern können. Übrigens sind bei Silver Cloud Air sogar Haustiere willkommen. Nur bei uns dürfen Ihre Vierbeiner sogar direkt neben Ihnen in der Kabine Platz nehmen.

Ganz wichtig zu guter Letzt: Trotz der straff kalkulierten Preise sind unsere Piloten selbstverständlich nach höchsten Standards und entsprechend den Anforderungen des Luftfahrtbundesamtes und der EASA geschult. Sie besitzen ausnahmslos Lizenzen für Berufs- und Verkehrspiloten. Jährlich mehrfach stattfindende firmeninterne und externe Schulungen sowie spezielle Trainings auf unseren Jets stellen einen durchgängig höchsten Ausbildungsstandard sicher.

Silver Cloud Air wünscht Ihnen einen entspannten Flug und freut sich auf Sie als Fluggast – FLY your own way!

Privatjet mieten und entspannt ankommen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

24 Stunden erreichbar

Das Team von Silver Cloud Air ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter schenken Ihnen jederzeit ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit und beraten Sie in allen Fragen. Ebenso schnell antworten wir auf E-Mails: Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erhalten Sie die gewünschte Antwort.

Janet Stadler

Janet Stadler

Sales & Flight Support
Justine Doumenge

Justine Doumenge

Sales & Flight Support
Sabine Haber Cuña

Sabine Haber Cuña

Sales & Flight Support
+49 6232 68491 - 0

Ergreifen Sie die Initiative

Kontaktformular






    Zitate unserer Kunden

    Unsere Fluggäste waren alle höchst zufrieden und haben den Flug, den guten Service und das Frühstücks-Catering sehr genossen. Ich danke Euch allen für Eure Bemühungen und die zuverlässige Flugdurchführung! 

    Daniel D., BASF

    Frankfurt - Berlin

    I just wanted to say thank you for today’s flight. I have spoken to the client now they have returned home and they advised me that they thoroughly enjoyed the flight. Please could you pass the thank you onto your crew. Many thanks and looking forward to the next one.

    Nicky T., Oxygen Aviation

    Faro – Gibraltar

    Alles hat super geklappt. Meine Frau und mein Sohn waren restlos begeistert! Vielen Dank an Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen!

    Jörg B., Alltreu

    Speyer - Mallorca

    … wir möchten uns bei Ihnen und dem Team SilverCloudAir für die Zusammenarbeit bedanken.
    Großes Lob an Euch…
    Viele Grüße

    Günther B.

    Everything went well. From my side, you have done a great job so I am sending a big Thank you to the entire team and crew. Excellent customer service 👏  Looking forward to working with you again soon.

    Aurel M.

    London – Geneva

    … ihr seid ein tolles Team, tolle Piloten und super Gastgeber gewesen – wir haben uns jede Minute äußerst wohl an Bord gefühlt und wurden stets herzlichst umsorgt. Der Hin- sowie der Rückflug waren spitze, der Flieger hat super performed und wir hatten alle Spaß. Wir werden in Zukunft sicher öfters mit euch fliegen!

    M.C. & Team

    Frankfurt – Ibiza

    Dear team,
    you have a great aircraft and great crew as well.
    Thank you for your service!

    Oleg

    Geneva – Riga

    My passengers had a very good flight with you.
    Thank you for taking so good care of our passengers.
    Until the next one 😊

    Jan R., Aerodynamics NL

    Kos – Amsterdam